Use AYPDEC10 during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases
(excludes wholesale pin orders & gift certificates) CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

AJJ (Andrew Jackson Jihad)- Knife Man LP (Pic Disc)

AJJ (Andrew Jackson Jihad)- Knife Man LP (Pic Disc)
AJJ (Andrew Jackson Jihad)- Knife Man LP (Pic Disc)
SKU: am223pd.tra
Label: Asian Man
You can earn 25 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $26.00
Price: $24.99
You Save: $1.01 (4%)
Product Details

Limited Edition 10th Anniversary Picture Disc Version

Knife Man, is a record about love, poverty, violence, luck, discrimination, homelessness, and Phoenix, Arizona. Recorded by their longtime engineer jalipaz at audioconfusion, AJJ formed an Arizona all-star band, borrowing members from ROAR, Doth, French Quarter, and Malakai. The Knife Man sessions have yielded Andrew Jackson Jihad's most cohesive and driving album yet. 

Track listing: 
1. The Michael Jordan of Drunk Driving 
2. Gift of the Magi 2: Return of the Magi 
3. American Tune 
4. Back Pack 
5. Distance 
6. Fucc the Devil 
7. Hate, Rain on me 
8. If you have Love in your Heart 
9. No One 
10. Sad Songs 
11. Zombie by the Cranberries by Andrew Jackson Jihad 
12. People II 2: Still Peoplin' 
13. Sorry Bro 
14. Skate Park 
15. Free Bird 
16. Big Bird