Use AYPDEC10 during checkout for 10% Off All Non-Music Purchases
(excludes wholesale pin orders & gift certificates) CODE CANNOT BE APPLIED AFTER AN ORDER HAS BEEN PLACED)

Fallujah- Empyrean 2xLP (Gold & Black Vinyl)

Fallujah- Empyrean 2xLP (Gold & Black Vinyl)
Fallujah- Empyrean 2xLP (Gold & Black Vinyl)
Band/Title: Fallujah
You can earn 32 AYP PUNK ROCK POINTS on this product!
List Price: $33.00
Price: $31.99
You Save: $1.01 (3%)
Product Details
Tech-metal outfit Fallujah intensify their metallic dynamism on stunning new album, Empyrean. Built on an "all killer, no filler" maxim, the Bay Area-based quartet delivered just that on album number five. From video single "Radiant Ascension" and "Embrace Oblivion" to "Soulbreaker" and "Mindless Omnipotent Master," Empyrean is breathtaking in atmospheric expanse and impressive in sophistication. Fallujah's remodeled lineup contributed significantly to the level-up on display. Primary songwriter/guitarist Scott Carstairs and compeer/drummer Andrew Baird enlisted Archaeologist's Kyle Schaefer and Evan Brewer (formerly Entheos/The Faceless) as their new vocalist and bassist, respectively. Technicians at heart but looking for old flames, Fallujah rediscovered their muse on Empyrean.

Gold & Black Galaxy. Limited to 1,700

  • 1 The Bitter Taste of Clarity
  • 2 Radiant Ascension
  • 3 Embrace Oblivion
  • 4 Into the Eventide
  • 5 Eden's Lament
  • 6 Soulbreaker
  • 7 Duality of Intent
  • 8 Mindless Omnipotent Master
  • 9 Celestial Resonance
  • 10 Artifacts